Studio Awards 2017


Congratulations to our students who were awarded 2017 Studio Awards by their Teachers at the 2017 End of Year Showcase Concert.


Back row, from left: Dominic Goodwin-Hauck (Awarded by Joel Pickett), Aimee Crookall (Awarded by Colin Gutteridge).


Middle row: Chloe Williams (Awarded by Tammy Clark), Sophie Kennedy (Awarded by Larnie Christie), Lucy Robertson (Awarded by Jamie Brown), Olivia Heath (Awarded by Sandra Clark and Edwina Tolhurst)


Front: Sophie Chad (Awarded by Julia Rennick)

© Copyright 2018 Gunnedah Conservatorium The sponsor-ed Group